Dr Reeta Varyani, MD (Medicine), DNB (Cardiology), FIC, FSCAI – Sr. Consultant and I/c HOD

 Dr Prayag Kini, MD (Medicine), DNB (Cardiology), FIC, FSCAI – Addl. Sr. Consultant

 Dr Gyatso Wangchuk, MD (Medicine), DNB (Cardiology) – Interventional Fellow

Dr Jyoti V, DNB (Medicine), DNB (Cardiology) – Junior Consultant

 Honorary Faculty:

  1. Dr Pravat Kumar Dash MD DM FACC, Capitol Hospital, Bhubhaneshwar, India

 2. Dr Banajit Barooah MD FACC, SSSIHMS, India 

 3.. Dr Srikanth Sola MD FACC FAHA, Devic Earth, India


 Visiting Faculty 

  1. Dr Abhiram Prasad MD, Consultant Inteventional Cardiologist, Mayo Clinic, Rochester, Minnesota, USA
  2. Dr Arvin Narula MD, Sharp Memorial Hospital, San Diego, CA
  3. Dr Ashok Garg MD, DM – Clinical Cardiac Electrophysiologist, Midwestern University, Arizona, USA
  4. Brahmajee Kartik Nallamothu, MD, MPH, FACC, FAHA, University of Michigan Health System
  5. Dr Collin G Cowley MD, Pediatric Cardiologist, Salt Lake City, UTAH
  6. Dr David Nykanen MD, Pediatric Cardiologist, Orlando, Florida
  7. Dr Eric J.Nordsieck MD, Cardiologist, McKenzie-Willamette Medical Center, Springfield Oregon
  8. Dr Gregory Kent Feld MD, Cardiac Electrophysiologist, UCSD, USA
  9. Dr Hari P. Chaliki MD, MS, Department of Cardiovascular Diseases, Mayo Clinic, Arizona
  10. Dr Jeanny K. Park MD, Pediatric Cardiac Electrophysiologist, University of California, Davis Health
  11. Dr Jon P Donnelly MD, Pediatric Cardiology, Maine Medical Center
  12. Dr Komandoor S. Srivathsan MD, Cardiac Electrophysiologist, Mayo Clinic, Arizona
  13. Dr Kelly Jane Airey MD, FHRS, FACC, Electrophysiologist and Cardiologist, Cardiovascular Medicine, P.C. Davenport, Iowa
  14. Dr Keshav R Nayak MD, Interventional Cardiologist, Scripps Memorial Hospital La Jolla, San Diego, California
  15. Dr Madhu Reddy MD FACC, FHRC, Cardiac Electrophysiology, University of Kansas Health System
  16. Dr Mehul P Patel, MD, Structural & Adult congenital specialist, Sutherland Cardiology Clinic, Memphis
  17. Dr Mevan Wijetunga MD, Cardiologist, Altru Health System, North Dakota, USA
  18. Dr Moeen Abedin, MD, Cardiologist, El Paso, Texas, USA
  19. Dr Nischala Nannapaneni MD, Cardiac Electrophysiologist, Mountain Point Medical Center, Salt Lake City, UT, USA
  20. Dr Roger Freedman, Professor of Electrophysiology, University of Utah
  21. Dr Sai Leela Dhanekula, Cardiologist, Osf Cardiovascular Institute, Rockford, IL, USA
  22. Dr Sanjay K Shah, MD FACC, Good Samaritan Hospital-San Jose, California
  23. Dr Sanket S. Shah, MD MHS FACC, Children’s Mercy Hospital, Kansas City, USA
  24. Dr Satish Goel, MD, Electrophysiologist, Citrus Cardiology, Florida, USA
  25. Dr Scott Wall, MD, Cardiologist, University of Utah, USA
  26. Dr Shravan Nosib, Cardiologist, Saskatoon, Saskatchewan
  27. Dr Sivaraman Yegya-Raman, MD, FACC – Cardiac Electrophysiologist, South Jersey Heart Group, New Jersey, USA
  28. Dr Sudhekar Mitra Nayak, Interventional Cardiologist, Good Samaritan Hospital, Los Angeles, California
  29. Dr Sunil Agarwal, Interventional Cardiologist, Liverpool Heart And Chest Hospital, London
  30. Dr Svjetlana Tisma-Dupanovic, Pediatric Electrophysiologist, University of Kansas Hospital, USA
  31. Dr Udaya Shankar Swarna, MD, Electrophysiologist, Abilene, Texas, USA
  32. Dr Ulrika Birgersdotter-Green MD, Director-Pacemaker and ICD Services, UCSD
  33. Dr Uma N Srivatsa, MBBS, MAS, MS, Fellowship director, Cardiac Electrophysiology, University of California, Davis
  34. Dr Vijay Krishnamoorthy MD, Associate Professor, University of Rochester, USA


  • No events

Recent Posts

AntharDhwani 2021
AntharDhwani 2021
Manohridaya 2021
Manohridaya 2021
No thumbnail available


Pin It on Pinterest

Share This